Membership - Fees


About us

Membership Fees

Deadline 31 March 2019

Joining Fee (ZAR): New member and lapsed member is R 50  for  2019

Member classPrice (ZAR)

Price (ZAR)

Lapsed & New

Associate R240 + R50 = R290
Honorary R0 R0
Institutional R960 + R50 = R1010
International R480 + R50 = R530


(Registrable qualification with the HPCSA:

diagnostic, radiotherapy, nuclear medicine, ultrasound)


R480 + R50 = R530
Undergraduate Student R240 + R50 = R290
Supplementary R240 + R50 = R290
Bank Details

Our banking details for direct deposits or electronic transfers:

Account holder: Society of Radiographers of South Africa
Nedbank Cheque Account
Account Number: 1381293093
Branch code: 198 765
Branch name: Smith Street

NB: Your South African Identity (ID) number must be used as a reference for all fee payments. We will not be able to reconcile payments if your 13 digit ID is not reflected on the bank statement for the above account.

Please send a copy of the proof of payment to

Send SMS
Call from mobile
Add to Skype
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype